Yukon Men Episodes

2012, TV Show

Yukon Men Season 1 episodes

Last Chance Season 1, Episode 9

A hunt turns dangerous for Joey and Bob; grizzly bears steal food. read more

Wheel of Misfortune Season 1, Episode 8

Stan and Pat place fish wheels in the river; Charlie sets up fishing nets. read more

Logjam Season 1, Episode 7

Driftwood is collected from local rivers to be used as firewood; Stan gets caught in a storm; and Charlie has a run-in with a black bear. read more

Man Up, Move Out Season 1, Episode 6

Joey is tasked with moving a house; Charlie hunts a terrorizing black bear. read more

Tragic Spring Season 1, Episode 5

Charlie's brother-in-law goes missing. read more

On Thin Ice Season 1, Episode 4

Stan and Joey go goose hunting; Charlie and Bob compete in a contest. read more

Going for Broke Season 1, Episode 3

Charlie and Bob search for beavers; Stan and Joe have a run-in with a bear. read more

The Race for Fur Season 1, Episode 2

Trappers race to collect fur as the end of trapping season nears. read more

Hunt or Starve Season 1, Episode 1

A man and his son hunt for caribou in the Yukon Mountains while another man deals with a terrorizing wolf in the opener of this series, which profiles townsfolk as they endure winter in Tanana, Alaska. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 24, 2012, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (247 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Profiling townsfolk as they endure winter in Tanana, Alaska.



Yukon Men
Buy Yukon Men from Amazon.com
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Buy New: $19.99 (as of 5:49 PM EST - more info)
Yukon Men: Season 2
Buy Yukon Men: Season 2 from Amazon.com
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.99 (as of 5:49 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular