Yes, Minister Episodes

1998, TV Show

Episodes: Yes, Minister (9)

1/11/2005: The Dimension
10/5/1999: Party Games
10/5/1999: Party Games
Jobs for the Boys    Season 1, Episode 7
The Quality of Life    Season 2, Episode 6
The Devil You Know    Season 2, Episode 5
The Death List    Season 2, Episode 3
The Compassionate Society    Season 2, Episode 1
Open Government    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1998, on BBC America
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The enormously popular British travails of an idealistic official who tries to run his cabinet while civil servants try to run him. Jim Hacker's constant foil as cabinet minister is the scheming Sir Humphrey Appleby, who gets in his way as Hacker tries to prune the civil service, and deal with government wiretapping and a hospital that has a full administrative staff---and no patients. Hacker eventually moved up the ladder, to prime minister, in the follow-up, `Yes, Prime Minister.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular