Xtacles Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Operation: Mountain Punch - Xtacles

The Xtacles, struggling without leadership after Awesome X's abandonment, destroy mountains to pass the time in the premiere of this "Frisky Dingo" spin-off.

Episodes: Xtacles (2)

11/10/2008: Operation: Murderous Conclusions    Season 1, Episode 2
11/10/2008: Operation: Mountain Punch    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 10, 2008, on Cartoon Network
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A spin-off of "Frisky Dingo" following the exploits of Awesome X's team of super soldiers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular