X-Men 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 7 Betrayal

First Aired: December 2, 2011

An unknown foe rises as Wolverine, Storm and Beast investigate the Blackbird.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 1, 2011
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Following the adventures of a group of mutant superheroes in this anime series based on the Marvel Comics characters. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
The Best TV Hair of 2016

See who made the cut!