Worst Cooks in America Episodes

2010, TV Show

Worst Cooks in America Season 6 episodes

Spice Up Your Life Season 6, Episode 3

The recruits experiment with flavor combinations when making crepes and internationally inspired tacos. read more

Prepping for Success Season 6, Episode 2

Anne and Tyler play a game of "Family Food" with the recruits in order to test their gastronomical knowledge. Later, knife skills are sharpened before they attempt to cook paella. read more

It Just Keeps Getting Worse Season 6, Episode 1

Tyler Florence competes against Anne Burrell in Season 6, which begins with 14 new recruits being selected for boot camp. Later, they learn how to make a romantic meal. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 03, 2010, on Food Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two acclaimed chefs put seemingly hopeless home cooks through a 10-day culinary boot camp in this reality competition series. At the end, the most improved cook wins $25,000.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular