World Stunt Awards 2007 | TV Show Watchlist


Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson hosts the annual presentation, which honors stuntmen and women in a number of categories. This year's special award winners include Gerard Butler (“Action Movie Star of the Year”), Burt Reynolds (“Lifetime Achievement Award for an Action Star”) and stuntwoman Jeanne Epper (“Lifetime Achievement Award”).


Executive Producer (3 Credits)