WonderWorks 1984 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Born to Run

The Silver Chair

Miracle Down Under

Box of Delights


Caddie Woodlawn


Looking for Miracles

Hiroshima Maiden

Anne of Green Gables

Who Has Seen the Wind?

Words by Heart

Ride a Northbound Horse

The December Rose

The Lion, the Witch & the Wardrobe

African Journey

Anne of Green Gables

The Fire in the Stone

Traitor in My House

A Waltz Through the Hills

African Journey

The Haunting of Barney Palmer

Danny, the Champion of the World

Hide and Seek

Necessary Parties

Words by Heart

Prince Caspian and the Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Show More

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 1, 1984
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:4 out of 5 (5 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A Peabody-winning anthology, aimed at preteens and made up of comedies, dramas, mysteries and fantasies. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »