Wonderfalls Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Barrel Bear - Wonderfalls

Rue McClanahan and Louise Fletcher play two women who both claim to be the first female to go over Niagara Falls in a barrel and survive. Jaye: Caroline Dhavernas. Sharon: Katie Finneran. Mahandra: Tracie Thoms.

Episodes: Wonderfalls (12)

10/15/2005: Crime Dog    Season 1, Episode 11
10/15/2005: Totem Mole    Season 1, Episode 12
10/13/2005: Cocktail Bunny    Season 1, Episode 10
9/29/2005: Lying Pig    Season 1, Episode 9
9/22/2005: Safe Canary    Season 1, Episode 8
9/15/2005: Lovesick Ass    Season 1, Episode 7
9/8/2005: Muffin Buffalo    Season 1, Episode 6
9/1/2005: Barrel Bear    Season 1, Episode 5
4/1/2004: Pink Flamingos    Season 1, Episode 4
3/26/2004: Wound-Up Penguin    Season 1, Episode 3
3/19/2004: Karma Chameleon    Season 1, Episode 2
3/12/2004: Wax Lion (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 12, 2004, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (24 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Inanimate objects talk to a Niagara Falls gift-shop clerk, sending cryptic messages telling her to interact with strangers, whose lives are thereafter changed. This was another appealingly offbeat show that wasn't given much of a chance; despite much critical enthusiasm, it was pulled after only four episodes.



Wonderfalls - The Complete Series
Buy Wonderfalls - The Complete Series from Amazon.com
From 20th Century Fox (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $21.15

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular