Wolfblood Episodes

2012, TV Show

Wolfblood Season 1 episodes

A Quiet Night In Season 1, Episode 9

Rhydian gets in trouble and is thrown in jail. Maddy then tries to free him before he transforms. read more

Wolfsbane Season 1, Episode 8

Shannon tricks her friends into helping her hunt for the beast. Meanwhile, Maddy is in danger of transforming when she mistakenly takes something with wolfsbane in it. read more

Dark Moon Season 1, Episode 7

Shannon tries to prove that Maddy is a beast but since it's the day of the dark moon Maddy loses all of her wolfblood power. read more

Maddy Cool! Season 1, Episode 6

Wolf energy still pulses through Maddy's blood following her first transformation and leads her to join a dance club routine that instantly makes her popular, especially with the cutest guy in school. read more

Occam's Razor Season 1, Episode 5

Maddy goes on a field trip with her class just as she's about to transform for the first time. read more

Cry Wolf Season 1, Episode 4

Maddy's first transformation approaches right at exam time. read more

Mysterious Developments Season 1, Episode 2

Maddy's mom tries to teach Rhydian how to blend into society; Maddy discovers there are wolfbloods living in the wild who are dangerous. read more

Lone Wolf Season 1, Episode 1

A teen is secretly a wolfblood who is able to turn into a wolf during a full moon. read more

Family Ties Season 1, Episode 3

A school art exhibition is trashed and Rhydian gets blamed for it. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 03, 2012
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (12 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars



Wolfblood: Season 2
Buy Wolfblood: Season 2 from Amazon.com
From Cinedigm (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $12.99 (as of 2:01 AM EST - more info)
Wolfblood, Season 1
Buy Wolfblood, Season 1 from Amazon.com
From New Video Group (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $10.49 (as of 2:01 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular