Season 1, Episode 11 Truth Be Told

First Aired: August 17, 2006

A heretofore oblivious Peter discovers his wife is having an affair, prompting Nina to move into the cottage and Peter to seek comfort from Sunny. Meanwhile, Sean learns the identity of Zoe's killer, and Beth initiates a divorce from Cameron.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: June 8, 2006
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A group of 20 people wins a $386 million lottery in this character drama, but the newfound wealth stirs up romantic entanglements and ignites numerous family complications. Among the winners: a foursome who have been close since college; an enigmatic young… (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Ryan Eggold, Terry O'Quinn, <em>The Blacklist: Redemption</em>
5 Things to Watch Today – March 23, 2017

March Madness, The Blacklist: Redemption and more