Will Ferrell: The Mark Twain Prize

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 31, 2011
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Will Ferrell is honored with the 14th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The program features Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day; Ed Asner; Jack Black; Matthew Broderick; Gwen Ifill; Adam McKay; Tim Meadows; Conan O'Brien; John C. Reilly; Paul Rudd; Andy Samberg; Molly Shannon; and Ben Stiller. From the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C.



Dalton Delan: Executive Producer David S. Thompson: Executive Producer
Michael Kaiser: Executive Producer Bob Kaminsky: Executive Producer
Cappy McGarr: Executive Producer Mark Krantz: Executive Producer
Peter Kaminsky: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular