Wild Card 2003 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 7 The Cheese Stands Alone

First Aired: September 27, 2003

Zoe goes undercover and signs on with a high-end dating service to determine whether foul play is involved when the matchmaker's existing client database is completely wiped out.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 2, 2003
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A free spirit leaves Las Vegas to become a guardian to her dead sister's three children in Chicago. There, the former blackjack dealer gambles on a new career with a team of insurance-fraud investigators. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Adam Rodriguez, Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds: Meet the BAU's newest agent!

Get to know the BAU's new agent