Why Not? With Shania... Episodes

2011, TV Show

Why Not? With Shania Twain Season 1 episodes

Endless Love Season 1, Episode 6

Season 1 finale: Shania concludes her tour, weds Frédéric Thiébaud in Puerto Rico and records a duet of "Endless Love" with Lionel Richie. read more

Finding My Voice Season 1, Episode 5

Shania goes to New York for a photo shoot; meets with music producer David Foster about her single "Today," and must summon up the courage to sing for him; and relaxes with friends Bo Derek and John Corbett in Santa Barbara, Cal. read more

Fear Is Just a Four-letter Word Season 1, Episode 4

Shania seeks to regain her voice at a Taos, N.M., retreat that specializes in coping with grief and loss. While there, her therapy includes a challenging rock climb. read more

What Happens in Vegas Season 1, Episode 3

In Las Vegas, Shania is offered a gig at Caesar's Palace. She also seeks advice from her old friend Gladys Knight on how to regain her voice and confidence. read more

Battling Betrayal Season 1, Episode 2

Shania visits the Canadian cities where her career took off. The hour also focuses on her struggles with fame, romance with her ex-husband, producer Robert "Mutt" Lange, and a betrayal that followed. read more

From This Moment On Season 1, Episode 1

Following Shania Twain as she sets out to regain her voice (and put her life back together as well) following a painful divorce. Joining her on the way: her sister, friends, bandmates and others in the music industry. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 08, 2011, on OWN
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (14 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following country star Shania Twain as she sets out to get her voice---and her life---back following her divorce, joined along the way by her sister, bandmates, friends and others in the music industry.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular