Who the (Bleep) Did I... Episodes

2010, TV Show

Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry? Season 4 episodes

Home Fire Burning Season 4, Episode 17

A woman rebels against her family after meeting a new beau. read more

Justice Served Season 4, Episode 16

A teen accuses her mother's fiancé of raping her. read more

Possum and the Snake Season 4, Episode 15

A divorced woman reconnects with her old high-school crush, only to discover that he's a sadist. read more

Heart Attack Season 4, Episode 14

A single mother falls for a charismatic entrepreneur with a dark past. read more

Weathering the Storm Season 4, Episode 13

A woman falls in love with an Irish schoolteacher but soon learns that he's hiding a sinister secret. read more

Marvelous Deception Season 4, Episode 12

A psychotherapist in Palm Beach, Fla., learns that her significant other is hiding a secret. read more

Lisa Outlaw Season 4, Episode 11

A love triangle destroys a seemingly perfect family. read more

The Face of Death Season 4, Episode 10

A woman marries her coworker, but he begins to exhibit strange behavior after their wedding. read more

You've Got Jail Season 4, Episode 9

A man uses technology to destroy people's lives. read more

Love Intrusion Season 4, Episode 8

A woman's new romance turns into a nightmare. read more

The Devil Inside Season 4, Episode 7

A single mother marries a seemingly kind man, but she later finds out that he's been hiding secrets from her. read more

He's No Angel Season 4, Episode 6

A single mother discovers a dark secret about her coworker. read more

Blinded by Love Season 4, Episode 5

A man learns that his fiancée is not what she seems. read more

Deployment and a Double Life Season 4, Episode 4

A U.S. marine becomes involved in a deadly love triangle. read more

Perfect Stranger Season 4, Episode 3

A businessman finds himself in over his head when he gets involved with a beautiful woman he met at a conference. read more

Torrence the Tyrant Season 4, Episode 2

A woman is attacked by her husband. read more

Darkness, Deception, DNA Season 4, Episode 1

A woman's husband is arrested for a violent crime in the Season 4 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 04, 2010, on Investigation Discov
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (6 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining real stories of life-changing secrets held by spouses.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular