Whitney

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 22, 2011, on NBC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (158 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A romantic-comedy series that charts the humorous highs and lows of an unmarried couple.

Active Cast

Former Cast

Maulik Pancholy
Tone Bell
Tone Bell
R.J.
2012–2013

Credits

Barry Katz: Executive Producer Betsy Thomas: Executive Producer
Whitney Cummings: Executive Producer Quan Phung: Executive Producer
Scott Stuber: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Chelsea Handler Dr. Price Season 2, Episode 16
Cake, Cake, Cake
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
Dean Norris Wayne Season 2, Episode 13
Nesting
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Natasha Leggero Lauren Season 2, Episode 12
Lost in Transition
Wed, Mar 6, 2013
John Cleese Dr. Grant Season 2, Episode 8
Space Invaders
Wed, Feb 6, 2013
Lance Barber Nate Season 2, Episode 7
Sorry!
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
Maz Jobrani Dr. West Season 2, Episode 6
2 Broke Hearts
Wed, Jan 9, 2013
June Diane Raphael Chloe Season 2, Episode 5
Three's Company
Wed, Jan 2, 2013
Jane Kaczmarek Candi Season 2, Episode 1
Bawl and Chain
Wed, Nov 14, 2012
Peter Gallagher Vince Season 1, Episode 22
Something Black, Something Blue
Wed, Mar 28, 2012
Eve Britnee Season 1, Episode 21
Something Old, Something New
Wed, Mar 21, 2012
Hayes MacArthur Actor Season 1, Episode 16
48 Hours
Wed, Feb 15, 2012
Hayes MacArthur Lance Season 1, Episode 15
Lance!
Wed, Feb 8, 2012
John Cleese Dr. Grant Season 1, Episode 14
Mind Games
Wed, Feb 1, 2012
Kathy Griffin Lindsay Season 1, Episode 13
Codependence Day
Wed, Jan 25, 2012
Jane Kaczmarek Candi Season 1, Episode 10
Christmas Is Cummings
Thu, Dec 8, 2011
Peter Gallagher Vince Season 1, Episode 10
Christmas Is Cummings
Thu, Dec 8, 2011
Chelsea Handler Dr. Price Season 1, Episode 9
Up All Night
Thu, Dec 1, 2011
Lisa Lampanelli Mrs. Janks Season 1, Episode 8
Clarence!
Thu, Nov 17, 2011
Ken Marino Brian Season 1, Episode 5
The Wire
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Andy Ackerman Director Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Thu, Sep 22, 2011
Jane Kaczmarek Candi Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Thu, Sep 22, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Charlie Rose - Ray Kelly / Remembering Whitney Houston (February 13, 2012)
Buy Charlie Rose - Ray Kelly / Remembering Whitney Houston (February 13, 2012) from Amazon.com
From Charlie Rose, Inc. (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.95 (as of 07/24/14 8:35 PM EST - more info)
Powerbroker: Whitney Young's Fight for Civil Right
Buy Powerbroker: Whitney Young's Fight for Civil Right from Amazon.com
From Pbs (Direct) (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.55 (as of 07/24/14 8:35 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular