White Teeth Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episodes: White Teeth (4)

10/9/2003: The Return of Magid Iqbal    Season 1, Episode 4
10/8/2003: The Trouble with Millat    Season 1, Episode 3
10/7/2003: White Teeth    Season 1, Episode 2
10/7/2003: The Peculiar Second Marriage of Archie Jones    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 17, 2002, on Channel 4
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Set in London, this miniseries explores the comedy of daily life. Based on the novel by Zadie Smith.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular