White Teeth 2002 | TV Show Watchlist

Set in London, this miniseries explores the comedy of daily life. Based on the novel by Zadie Smith.

Premiered: September 17, 2002

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Return of Magid Iqbal Season 1, Episode 4 Oct 8, 2002 Free

Much to the horror of Samad, long-lost Magid returns from Bangladesh more English than the English.

The Trouble With Millat Season 1, Episode 3 Oct 8, 2003 Free

1992. Millat is now a juvenile delinquent attending a progressive school with Archie's beautiful daughter, Irie.

The Temptation of Samad Iqbal Season 1, Episode 2 Sep 24, 2002 Free

In Samad's flashback we see his wedding. From Bangladesh, Samad was betrothed to Alsana.

The Peculiar Second Marriage of Archie Jones Season 1, Episode 1 Oct 7, 2003 Free

New Year's Eve, 1974. Archie attempts suicide by asphyxiation in his car. An irate deliveryman saves his life.