When Calls the Heart Episodes

2014, TV Show

When Calls the Heart Episode: "Second Chances"

Season 1, Episode 7
Episode Synopsis: Abigail considers reopening the town's café after Elizabeth praises her baking. Meanwhile, Jack regrets saying something hurtful to Elizabeth in the wake of her failed romance with a miner.
Original Air Date: Feb 22, 2014

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 7
Paid | iTunes
Length: 05:07:46
Aired: 2/22/2014
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 11, 2014, on Hallmark
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (586 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A refined young woman from the city accepts a teaching position in a Canadian frontier town. Based on the Canadian West book series by Janette Oke.



When Calls the Heart
Buy When Calls the Heart from Amazon.com
From Millennium (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.96 (as of 6:43 AM EST - more info)
When Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence
Buy When Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence from Amazon.com
From Millennium (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 6:43 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular