When Calls the Heart Episodes

2014, TV Show

When Calls the Heart Episode: "Secrets and Lies"

Season 1, Episode 4
Episode Synopsis: Cat becomes a suspect in the arson case after Jack discovers cans of whale oil, and the thought of her going to prison upsets Gabe.
Original Air Date: Feb 1, 2014

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 4
Paid | iTunes
Length: 05:09:20
Aired: 2/1/2014
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 11, 2014, on Hallmark
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (582 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A refined young woman from the city accepts a teaching position in a Canadian frontier town. Based on the Canadian West book series by Janette Oke.



When Calls the Heart: The Dance
Buy When Calls the Heart: The Dance from Amazon.com
From Millennium (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $19.99 (as of 07/27/14 8:22 PM EST - more info)
When Calls the Heart
Buy When Calls the Heart from Amazon.com
From Millennium (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.96 (as of 07/27/14 8:22 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular