When Calls the Heart Episodes

2014, TV Show

When Calls the Heart Episode: "Love Comes First"

Season 1, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: Elizabeth nurses a broken heart, but she puts on a brave face for her students. Meanwhile, Abigail gains access to Gowen's office and snatches an important file pertaining to the mine explosion.
Original Air Date: Mar 15, 2014

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 10
Paid | iTunes
Length: 05:08:46
Aired: 3/15/2014
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 11, 2014, on Hallmark
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (585 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A refined young woman from the city accepts a teaching position in a Canadian frontier town. Based on the Canadian West book series by Janette Oke.



When Calls the Heart: Lost & Found
Buy When Calls the Heart: Lost & Found from Amazon.com
From Millennium (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 2:13 AM EST - more info)
When Calls the Heart
Buy When Calls the Heart from Amazon.com
From Millennium (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.96 (as of 2:13 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular