Season 1, Episode 32 Michael Ian Black

First Aired: October 26, 2010

Michael Ian Black; Alison Arngrim; R.L. Stine. Also: Halloween sweets with Dylan Lauren.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 13, 2010
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A topical talk show featuring celebrity guests and discussions of notable events and issues. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Terrence Howard and Taraji P. Henson as Lucious and Cookie Lyon, Empire
5 Things to Watch Tonight

Empire and more!