What About Joan Episodes

2001, TV Show

Episode Detail: Quiet Time - What About Joan

Jake signs a new lease on his apartment, making Joan more jittery than usual. Also: Mark is catatonic after Betsy leaves him and moves to Australia with a guy she met on her honeymoon. Steinie: Jeff Garlin. Mark: Wallace Langham.

Episodes: What About Joan (17)

10/23/2001: No Bar Is an Island
10/16/2001: Testing, Testing
10/9/2001: Quiet Time    Season 2, Episode 2
10/2/2001: My Dinner with Jake    Season 2, Episode 1
5/22/2001: Betsy's Wedding    Season 1, Episode 9
5/15/2001: Ruby Doobie Doo    Season 1, Episode 8
5/8/2001: Maeve    Season 1, Episode 7
5/1/2001: Joan's Sister Visits    Season 1, Episode 6
4/24/2001: Free Speech    Season 1, Episode 5
4/17/2001: Joan Meets the Parents    Season 1, Episode 4
4/10/2001: The Proposal    Season 1, Episode 3
4/3/2001: Sex Talk    Season 1, Episode 2
3/27/2001: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
Quid Pro Quo
It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Joan
Green Bay
You Can't Go Home Again

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 27, 2001, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Romance involving a manic Chicago high-school teacher and her conservative banker boyfriend, who's more committed to the relationship than she is.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular