Season 2, Episode 18 What About Secret Lovers...

First Aired: March 19, 2007

After an embarrassing photo of Brian and Stephanie hits the tabloids, her manager tells her not to be seen in public with him. So Laura is secretly delighted when Stephanie asks her to accompany them to a Hollywood party and act as Brian's date. Meanwhile, Deena's new cupcake store struggles until Nicole finds a way to attract customers; Natasha sets the parameters for her relationship with Adam; and it's time for Deena and Dave to decide if they're going to sign their divorce papers.

Watch Now

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 2, 2006
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Chronicling a 34-year-old guy's search for true love. Brian's the last unattached person in his circle of friends, and making matters worse is the fact that he has `serious feelings' for his best friend's fiancĂ©e. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Viola Davis, <em>Fences</em>
Oscar Nominee Viola Davis on the Importance of Fences

Why it means so much to her