What About Brian Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: What About True Confessions... - What About Brian

Brian tries to avoid Bridget after he learns that she once had an affair with his father, but she doesn't make it easy. For comfort, he considers reconnecting with his mother (Patty McCormack), whom he hasn't seen in a while. Elsewhere, Brian and Adam are sentenced to community service at a homeless shelter for causing a ruckus at Ivy's bar; the very pregnant Nicole goes to extremes to induce labor; Deena has a dream date with her rich client; and Dave dates a much younger woman.

Episodes: What About Brian (24)

3/26/2007: What About Calling All Friends...    Season 2, Episode 19
3/19/2007: What About Secret Lovers...    Season 2, Episode 18
3/12/2007: What About All That Glitters...    Season 2, Episode 17
3/5/2007: What About Strange Bedfellows...    Season 2, Episode 16
2/19/2007: What About Temptations...    Season 2, Episode 15
2/12/2007: What About Finding Your Place...    Season 2, Episode 14
1/29/2007: What About the Lake House...    Season 2, Episode 13
1/22/2007: What About Marjorie...    Season 2, Episode 12
1/15/2007: What About the Exes...    Season 2, Episode 11
1/8/2007: What About the Tangled Web...    Season 2, Episode 10
12/18/2006: What About True Confessions...    Season 2, Episode 9
12/11/2006: What About Secrets...    Season 2, Episode 8
12/4/2006: What About First Steps...    Season 2, Episode 7
11/20/2006: What About What Was Supposed to Be...    Season 2, Episode 6
11/13/2006: What About Angelo's Ashes...    Season 2, Episode 5
10/30/2006: What About the Fish...    Season 2, Episode 4
10/23/2006: What About Denial...    Season 2, Episode 3
10/16/2006: What About the Wedding...    Season 2, Episode 2
10/9/2006: What About Second Chances...    Season 2, Episode 1
5/8/2006: Sex, Lies and Videotape    Season 1, Episode 5
5/1/2006: The Importance of Being Brian    Season 1, Episode 4
4/24/2006: Moving Day    Season 1, Episode 3
4/17/2006: Two in Twenty-Four    Season 1, Episode 2
4/16/2006: Pilot    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 02, 2006, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (131 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chronicling a 34-year-old guy's search for true love. Brian's the last unattached person in his circle of friends, and making matters worse is the fact that he has `serious feelings' for his best friend's fiancée.



What About Brian - The Complete Series
Buy What About Brian - The Complete Series from Amazon.com
From Buena Vista Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.49 (as of 9:35 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular