V.R. Troopers

1994, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 01, 1994, on Syndicated
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Three teens use virtual reality to enter another dimension and find themselves battling the menacing Grimlord in this live-action series.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Douglas Sloan Director Season 1, Episode 52
Rise of the Red Python, Part 2
Mon, Feb 28, 1994
Robert Hughes Director Season 1, Episode 49
New Kids on the Planet
Sun, Feb 20, 1994
Robert Hughes Director Season 1, Episode 48
Virtually Powerless
Tue, Feb 15, 1994
Robert Hughes Director Season 1, Episode 47
Fiddler on the Loose
Mon, Feb 14, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 46
Race to the Rescue
Sun, Feb 13, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 44
The Transmutant
Wed, Feb 9, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 29
Endangered Species
Wed, Nov 9, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 28
Ghost Biker
Mon, Nov 7, 1994
Robert Hughes Director Season 1, Episode 27
Small But Mighty
Fri, Nov 4, 1994
Robert Hughes Director Season 1, Episode 24
Three Strikes
Tue, Oct 25, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 17
The Great Brain Robbery
Wed, Oct 5, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 15
My Dog's Girlfriend
Mon, Oct 3, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 13
Save the Trees
Wed, Sep 28, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 12
No One's Friend
Tue, Sep 27, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 11
The Virtual Spy
Mon, Sep 26, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 10
The Virtual V-6
Fri, Sep 23, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 9
Computer Captive
Thu, Sep 22, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 8
Grimlord's Challenge
Wed, Sep 21, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 7
Error in the System
Tue, Sep 20, 1994
Worth Keeter Director Season 1, Episode 2
The Battle Begins, Part 2
Sat, Sep 10, 1994

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular