Vikings Episodes

2013, TV Show

Vikings Season 1 episodes

All Change Season 1, Episode 9

Ragnar attempts to settle a land dispute; a plague breaks out. read more

Sacrifice Season 1, Episode 8

Ragnar attempts to cope with the death of his unborn son; Lagertha seeks answers from the gods. read more

A King's Ransom Season 1, Episode 7

Ragnar presents a proposal to King Aelle. read more

Burial of the Dead Season 1, Episode 6

Ragnar faces off with the Earl after learning of Rollo's torture. read more

Raid Season 1, Episode 5

A prophet predicts the earl's future; Ragnar's home and farm are destroyed. read more

Trial Season 1, Episode 4

The Vikings return to England; the earl plants a spy within Ragnar's crew. read more

Dispossessed Season 1, Episode 3

Ragnar and his crew raid a monastery, securing a bounty of riches that impresses the earl. read more

Wrath of the Northmen Season 1, Episode 2

Ragnar gathers a crew in preparation for an epic journey; the earl is overcome with paranoia. read more

Rites of Passage Season 1, Episode 1

A Viking warrior seeks approval from his community's leader in the opener of this series chronicling the medieval adventures of a band of Norsemen. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 03, 2013, on History
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (205 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chronicling the medieval adventures of a band of Norsemen.



NOVA - The Vikings
Buy NOVA - The Vikings from
From PBS (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.37 (as of 08/22/14 3:28 PM EST - more info)
Vikings Season 2 [Blu-ray]
Buy Vikings Season 2 [Blu-ray] from
From MGM (Video & DVD) (Blu-ray)
Not yet released
Buy New: $44.99 (as of 08/22/14 3:28 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular