Videofashion News

2006, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: March 02, 2006
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Shalom Harlow Appearing Millennium Fashion Thu, Sep 11, 2008
Karlie Kloss Appearing Wardrobe Changes Thu, Jul 31, 2008
Natalia Vodianova Appearing French Twist Fri, Apr 11, 2008
Carmen Kass Appearing On the Waterfront Thu, Mar 20, 2008
Chloe Appearing On the Waterfront Thu, Mar 20, 2008
Diane von Furstenberg Appearing On the Waterfront Thu, Mar 20, 2008
Jean Paul Gaultier Appearing On the Waterfront Thu, Mar 20, 2008
Scott Sternberg Appearing On the Waterfront Thu, Mar 20, 2008
Beach Boys Appearing Miami International Fri, Dec 14, 2007
Coco Rocha Appearing Just For Fun Wed, May 9, 2007
Agyness Deyn Appearing Dress for Excess Wed, Apr 4, 2007
Valerie Steele Remarks by Some Kind of Romance Tue, Mar 13, 2007
Debbie Harry Appearing Name Recognition Wed, Nov 22, 2006
Lindsay Lohan Appearing Name Recognition Wed, Nov 22, 2006
Sheryl Crow Appearing Name Recognition Wed, Nov 22, 2006
Courtney Love Appearing Essence of Paris Wed, Nov 15, 2006
Naomi Campbell Appearing Essence of Paris Wed, Nov 15, 2006
Stella McCartney Appearing Essence of Paris Wed, Nov 15, 2006
Caroline Winberg Appearing Lush Life Wed, Oct 4, 2006
Jean Paul Gaultier Appearing The Inter-Continentals Wed, Jul 26, 2006
Marisa Miller Appearing Ship to Shore Wed, Jul 12, 2006
Oribe Appearing Ship to Shore Wed, Jul 12, 2006
Carolina Herrera Appearing Stitch Craft Fri, May 12, 2006
Gary Graham Appearing Stitch Craft Fri, May 12, 2006
Jack McCullough Appearing Stitch Craft Fri, May 12, 2006

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular