Video Game Awards

2005, TV Show

Samuel L. Jackson hosts the third annual event in Universal City, Cal. The gala, which recognizes the best in the gaming industry, features appearances by the Rock, Vin Diesel, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Snoop Dogg, Missy Elliott and Ozzy Osbourne.

Videos

Free | Spike Posted: 12/25/2014

A VGA 2011 World Premiere! From Earth to Mars and everything in between, Mass Effect 3 will follow Commander Shepard's mission to save the galaxy from the Reapers.

Free | Spike Posted: 12/23/2014

The 2011 Video Game Awards are almost here! Log on to vga.spike.com on Dec 10 at 7:30p ET/4:30p PT to watch the 2011 VGA Pre-Show where we'll show off the world premiere of Hitman: Absolution and make some special announcements. Then, tune in to the official simulcast for the 2011 VGA's at 8p ET/5p PT.

Free | Spike Posted: 12/11/2014

A new contender for the console skating game market emerges.

Free | Spike Posted: 12/11/2014

To save her people from a ruthless tyrant, Nariko will take up the Heavenly Sword. But such action comes at a high cost.

TV Listings

Loading...

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 10, 2005
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Samuel L. Jackson hosts the third annual event in Universal City, Cal. The gala, which recognizes the best in the gaming industry, features appearances by the Rock, Vin Diesel, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Snoop Dogg, Missy Elliott and Ozzy Osbourne.

Cast

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular