Veritas: The Quest Episodes

2003, TV Show

Episode Detail: Mummy Virus - Veritas: The Quest

A virulent virus spread by a pre-Incan mummy imperils Maggie, whose team's search for a cure in Peru is thwarted by a pharmaceutical CEO with evil designs on the disease. Sylvie: Tamara Gorski. Ramiro: Raoul Trujillo. Rico Gueverra: Damon D'Oliveira.

Episodes: Veritas: The Quest (7)

3/10/2003: Heist    Season 1, Episode 4
2/10/2003: Skulls    Season 1, Episode 3
2/3/2003: Antarctica    Season 1, Episode 2
1/27/2003: Reunion    Season 1, Episode 1
Mummy Virus    Season 1, Episode 7
Sangraal    Season 1, Episode 6
Wheel of Dharma    Season 1, Episode 5

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 27, 2003, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (18 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A top-secret team embarks on a global search for secrets to ancient civilizations. The principals are a rebellious teen and his archaeologist father, the head of a high-tech organization named Veritas, the target of mysterious enemies. The series was created by Patrick Massett and John Zinman, writers of the big-screen adventure `Lara Croft: Tomb Raider.'


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular