Vegas Episodes

2012, TV Show

Vegas Episode: "Little Fish"

Season 1, Episode 16
Episode Synopsis: An FBI agent prevents Sheriff Lamb from pressing charges against a pimp so that the Fed can use him to get dope on Savino. Meanwhile, Dixon falls for a Hollywood starlet; and he and Tommy discover that Yvonne has an excellent voice and that she has a chance at turning professional.
Original Air Date: Apr 5, 2013
Guest Cast Shawn Doyle: Patrick Byrne Paul Ben-Victor: Barry Silver Shanley Caswell: Patricia Anna Camp: Violet Mills Aimee Garcia: Yvonne Sanchez Michael Reilly Burke: DA Reynolds Sonny Marinelli: Cota Enver Gjokaj: Tommy Stone Geoffrey Blake: Frank
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 16
Paid | iTunes
Length: 43:46
Aired: 4/5/2013
Also available on Amazon Prime and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 25, 2012, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (870 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A rancher-turned-lawman squares off with a Chicago gangster intent on taking over Las Vegas and its myriad moneymaking opportunities.



Las Vegas: Season 2 (Uncut & Uncensored)
Buy Las Vegas: Season 2 (Uncut & Uncensored) from
From National Broadcasting Company (NBC) (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.27 (as of 2:53 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular