Vanilla Ice Goes Amish Episodes

2013, TV Show

Vanilla Ice Goes Amish Season 1 episodes

A Real Amish Barn Raising! Season 1, Episode 5

Vanilla works on a neighbor's barn renovation while John heads out for a horse auction. read more

Hillside Farm Gets a Facelift Season 1, Episode 4

Renovating a hilltop home in Amish country. read more

An Old Basement Goes Feng Shui Season 1, Episode 3

Vanilla Ice helps renovate an Amish family's neglected basement. read more

Palm Beach Patio Hits Ohio Season 1, Episode 2

Vanilla uses his design talents to update an Ohio yard in Amish country. read more

A Stranger in a Strange Land Season 1, Episode 1

Vanilla Ice moves to an Amish farm and joins a construction crew. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2013, on DIY
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Vanilla Ice gives up modern luxuries to live on a farm in Amish country.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular