Vanilla Ice Goes Amish 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Vanilla Ice Goes Amish

Vanilla Ice gives up modern luxuries to live on a farm in Amish country.

Premiered: October 12, 2013

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(7 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Amish Field of Dreams Season 2, Episode 6 Nov 15, 2014 $2.99

Vanilla Ice thanks his Amish hosts before returning to Florida.

Raber Family Fun: Round Two Season 2, Episode 5 Nov 8, 2014 $2.99

Vanilla Ice and Melvin check out a horse for Jon, a buggy race ensues.

Pimped Out Patio Season 2, Episode 4 Nov 1, 2014 Paid

Vanilla Ice and the Winesburg crew are hired to customize an outdoor space for a Mennonite family including a thermal-controlled conservatory and a color-infused stamped-concrete patio. Rob Van Winkle gives Amish plowing a try.

Happy Wife, Happy Life Season 2, Episode 3 Oct 25, 2014 $2.99

Vanilla Ice builds a master bedroom and bathroom retreat.

Video ClipsSee all »

Vanilla Ice Goes Amish, Yo
02:16 — What happens when rocker-turned-remodeler Vanilla Ice takes his design style to an Amish community? Who'll be the teacher, and who'll be the student? (more…)
Watch Vanilla Ice Goes Amish
03:00 — Don't miss the premiere of Vanilla Ice Goes Amish, October 12 at 10p/9c.