Valerie's Family 1987 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Skip III: The Bailout

March 7, 1988

The King and I

February 22, 1988

A Restaurant Named Desire

February 15, 1988

Mark and Willie's Day Off

January 25, 1988

Love With the Proper Hogan

December 28, 1987

A Room With No View

November 2, 1987

You've Got to Believe

October 19, 1987

Teacher's Pet

Poetic Injustice

Faulty Attraction

Help Wanted

You Bet Your Life

Liars and Other Strangers

Take My Wife, Please

48 Hours

Close Encounters

Burned Out

Mother Poole

Moving On

Nightmare on Oak Street

School of Hard Knocks

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 19, 1987
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A genial sitcom about a family with three teenage boys that underwent two name changes when the original lead actress (who played the character in the title) bolted after the first season. When things settled down, the show refocused on the boys and their… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

The cast of The Exorcist shares their celebrity crushes

You'll never guess who Geena Davis was into in college