Valentine Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Daddy's Home - Valentine

Grace's affair with Ray is put on hold when her husband, Ari, the god of war, returns home. But Ari hasn't come back for her. He's there to persuade Danny to work for him instead of Grace. Elsewhere, the Valentines try to bring a perfume chemist together with his soul mate. Morgan: Jonathan McClain. Nisha: Tejal Shah.

Episodes: Valentine (8)

11/30/2008: Hound Dog    Season 1, Episode 5
10/26/2008: The Book of Love    Season 1, Episode 4
10/19/2008: Act Naturally    Season 1, Episode 3
10/12/2008: Daddy's Home    Season 1, Episode 2
10/5/2008: Valentine    Season 1, Episode 1
Summer Nights
She's Gone
God Only Knows

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 05, 2008
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (58 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A family of Greek gods brings soulmates together, while keeping their true identities as deities a secret.


Be My Valentine, Charlie Brown
Buy Be My Valentine, Charlie Brown from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $1.99 (as of 7:29 AM EST - more info)
The Honeymooners: Valentine Special
Buy The Honeymooners: Valentine Special from
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.03 (as of 7:29 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular