Urban Style

2003, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: 2003, on Syndicated
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Successful members of the black community are interviewed.

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Holly Robinson Peete Remarks by Urban Style Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Morgan Freeman Remarks by Urban Style Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Alicia Keys Screenwriter Urban Style Sat, Feb 16, 2013
Gayle King Remarks by Urban Style Tue, Nov 20, 2007
Lil Jon Remarks by Urban Style Tue, Nov 20, 2007
Al Jarreau Remarks by Urban Style Tue, Nov 13, 2007
Don Thompson Remarks by Urban Style Tue, Nov 13, 2007
Kevin Clash Remarks by Urban Style Tue, Nov 13, 2007
Debra Lee Remarks by Urban Style Wed, Nov 7, 2007
J. Anthony Brown Remarks by Urban Style Wed, Nov 7, 2007
Tanya Holland Remarks by Urban Style Wed, Nov 7, 2007
Mae Jemison Appearing Urban Style Mon, Oct 29, 2007
Tracey E. Edmonds Appearing Urban Style Mon, Oct 29, 2007
Master P Appearing Urban Style Tue, Oct 23, 2007
Susan Taylor Appearing Urban Style Tue, Oct 23, 2007
Keith L. Black Appearing Urban Style Tue, Oct 16, 2007
Mo'Nique Appearing Urban Style Tue, Oct 16, 2007
Sheryl Swoopes Appearing Urban Style Tue, Oct 16, 2007
Glenda Hatchett Appearing Urban Style Mon, Oct 8, 2007
Serena Williams Appearing Urban Style Mon, Oct 8, 2007
Cathy Hughes Remarks by Urban Style Mon, Sep 24, 2007
Eddie Murphy Remarks by Urban Style Mon, Sep 24, 2007

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular