Up All Night

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 14, 2011, on NBC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (81 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedy series about a couple learning the ropes of parenting while trying to stay true to who they were before having a child.

Cast

Jason Lee
Jason Lee
Kevin
2011–2012
Nick Cannon
Nick Cannon
Calvin
2011–2011

Credits

Jon Pollack: Executive Producer Lorne Michaels: Executive Producer
Emily Spivey: Executive Producer Erin David: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Blythe Danner Angie Chafin Season 2, Episode 11
The Wedding
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
Bob Gunton Tom Season 2, Episode 11
The Wedding
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
Mary Elizabeth Ellis Connie Season 2, Episode 11
The Wedding
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
Mimi Kennedy Sally Season 2, Episode 11
The Wedding
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
Sean Hayes Walter Season 2, Episode 11
The Wedding
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
Mary Elizabeth Ellis Connie Season 2, Episode 9
I Can't Quit You
Thu, Dec 6, 2012
Matt Braunger Gene Season 2, Episode 8
The Game of Life
Thu, Nov 29, 2012
Sean Hayes Walter Season 2, Episode 7
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 15, 2012
Will Sasso Paul Season 2, Episode 7
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 15, 2012
Sean Hayes Walter Season 2, Episode 6
Ma'am'd
Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Tony Hale Dr. Welborn Season 2, Episode 6
Ma'am'd
Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Rob Huebel Jerry Season 2, Episode 5
Another Saturday Night
Thu, Oct 18, 2012
Hope Levy Gail Season 2, Episode 4
Jerry Duty
Thu, Oct 11, 2012
Rob Huebel Jerry Season 2, Episode 4
Jerry Duty
Thu, Oct 11, 2012
Rachel Dratch Linda Season 2, Episode 3
Swingers
Thu, Oct 4, 2012
Ben Falcone Justin Season 2, Episode 2
Home/Office
Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Matt Braunger Gene Season 2, Episode 2
Home/Office
Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Sean Hayes Walter Season 2, Episode 2
Home/Office
Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Chris Diamantopoulos Julian Season 1, Episode 24
The Proposals
Thu, Apr 12, 2012
Marion Ross Actor Season 1, Episode 24
The Proposals
Thu, Apr 12, 2012
Fred Armisen Gideon Kirk Season 1, Episode 23
Hey Jealousy
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Megan Mullally Shayna Mund Season 1, Episode 23
Hey Jealousy
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Steven Pasquale Luke Season 1, Episode 23
Hey Jealousy
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Will Forte Reed Season 1, Episode 23
Hey Jealousy
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Chris Diamantopoulos Julian Season 1, Episode 22
Letting Go
Thu, Mar 29, 2012
Stevie Nicks Herself Season 1, Episode 22
Letting Go
Thu, Mar 29, 2012
Henry Winkler Robert Alexander Season 1, Episode 21
Daddy Daughter Time
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
Sharon Osbourne Herself Season 1, Episode 21
Daddy Daughter Time
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
Eve Best Yvonne Encanto Season 1, Episode 20
Baby Fever
Thu, Mar 15, 2012
Steven Pasquale Luke Season 1, Episode 20
Baby Fever
Thu, Mar 15, 2012
Ben Falcone Justin Season 1, Episode 19
Couple Friends
Thu, Mar 8, 2012
Nat Faxon Lawrence Season 1, Episode 19
Couple Friends
Thu, Mar 8, 2012
Steven Pasquale Luke Season 1, Episode 19
Couple Friends
Thu, Mar 8, 2012
Eve Best Yvonne Encanto Season 1, Episode 18
New Boss
Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Steven Pasquale Luke Granby Season 1, Episode 18
New Boss
Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Will Forte Reed Season 1, Episode 18
New Boss
Thu, Mar 1, 2012
Molly Shannon Nancy Season 1, Episode 17
First Birthday
Thu, Feb 23, 2012
Alanis Morissette Amanda Season 1, Episode 16
Travel Day
Thu, Feb 16, 2012
Dean Winters Casey Brinkley Season 1, Episode 14
Preschool Auction
Thu, Feb 2, 2012
Megan Mullally Shayna Season 1, Episode 13
Rivals
Thu, Jan 19, 2012
Blythe Danner Angie Chafin Season 1, Episode 11
First Christmas
Wed, Dec 7, 2011
Paul F. Tompkins Dave Season 1, Episode 10
Week Off
Wed, Nov 23, 2011
Molly Shannon Nancy Season 1, Episode 9
Hiring and Firing
Wed, Nov 16, 2011
Chris Diamantopoulos Julian Season 1, Episode 8
First Night Away
Wed, Nov 9, 2011
Blythe Danner Angie Chafin Season 1, Episode 7
Parents
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Richard Schiff Dean Chafin Season 1, Episode 7
Parents
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Michael Hitchcock Actor Season 1, Episode 5
Mr. Bob's Toddler Kaleidoscope
Wed, Oct 12, 2011
Missi Pyle Actor Season 1, Episode 5
Mr. Bob's Toddler Kaleidoscope
Wed, Oct 12, 2011
Jorma Taccone B Ro Season 1, Episode 3
Working Late and Working It
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
Will Forte Reed Season 1, Episode 3
Working Late and Working It
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
Matt Lauer Appearing Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Wed, Sep 14, 2011

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Up All Night: My Life and Times in Rock Radio
Buy Up All Night: My Life and Times in Rock Radio from Amazon.com
From Ecco (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.36 (as of 07/24/14 1:53 PM EST - more info)
Up All Night
Buy Up All Night from Amazon.com
From Theatre Unleashed (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.56 (as of 07/24/14 1:53 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular