Untold Stories of the... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 7 episodes

Diagnose Me! Season 7, Episode 9

A teen with an ectopic pregnancy insists she has never had sex; a healthy patient refuses to leave the ER. read more

My Head's Exploding Season 7, Episode 8

Mysterious bruises appear on a patient with a severe headache; a wrestler can't stop vomiting. read more

Holiday ER Season 7, Episode 7

A man chokes at a holiday party; a boy's leg mysteriously turns blue. read more

Crowbar in Head Season 7, Episode 6

A man's head is impaled by a crowbar; doctors discover a strange cause behind a woman's cough; and a bride who needs treatment refuses to remove her wedding dress. read more

Deadly Sore Throat Season 7, Episode 5

Doctors have difficulty diagnosing a wheezing woman; an entire family falls ill during a birthday party. read more

Delusional Bride Season 7, Episode 4

A bride claims to be possessed; a woman delivers a baby in an unlikely location; and a doctor yells words of encouragement to his comatose patient. read more

Bridesmaid Meltdown Season 7, Episode 3

A bridesmaid falls into a coma; a man's eyeball pops out of its socket; and a premature infant is abandoned at a hospital. read more

I Can't Remember Season 7, Episode 2

A patient experiences memory loss; a living man is packed in ice. read more

Frat Boy Blues Season 7, Episode 1

Fraternity members experience abnormal urination; a pregnant woman fears for the health of her unborn baby. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 07, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (91 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining practitioners of medicine under pressure in the ER.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular