Unhitched Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Pole-Dancing Toddler - Unhitched

In the first-season finale, the carnivorous Gator considers playing a chameleon to go out with an animal-rights activist; Kate wades into a different dating pool; Tommy teaches Freddy how to drive.

Episodes: Unhitched (6)

3/30/2008: Pole-Dancing Toddler    Season 1, Episode 6
3/23/2008: Yorkshire Terrier Sucked Into Internet    Season 1, Episode 5
3/23/2008: Mardi Gras Croc Attack    Season 1, Episode 4
3/16/2008: Conjoined Twins Pitch No-Hitter    Season 1, Episode 3
3/9/2008: Woman Marries Horse    Season 1, Episode 2
3/2/2008: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 02, 2008, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Love doesn't come easily for four Boston thirtysomethings reentering the dating scene.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular