Twisted Fate Episodes

2013, TV Show

Twisted Fate Season 1 episodes

At Close Range Season 1, Episode 4

A 16-year-old girl reassesses her life after a tragic shooting spree; a young man's life is changed by a violent home invasion. read more

Point of No Return Season 1, Episode 6

A mother finds hidden strength when her ex-husband takes her two children and moves them to the Middle East; a drug addict's desperate cry for help transforms him into a millionaire. read more

Shattered Truth Season 1, Episode 5

A native Iraqi's hateful attitude toward the U.S. is changed when a violent act sheds a peaceful light on the enemy she thought she knew; an assault in a courtroom forces an attorney to face a terrifying truth about her past. read more

Nothing's Perfect Season 1, Episode 3

A family's shipwreck in the South Pacific is recalled. Also: A freak accident changes a woman's life. read more

Unbreakable Season 1, Episode 2

An Iraqi veteran's life is changed due to a debilitating injury. Also: A car crash leads to a vow renewal for a struggling couple. read more

No Way Out Season 1, Episode 1

True stories involving fate are shared. In the opener, a woman's downward spiral is changed when she meets a madman; a twist of fate changes a man accused of murder. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 26, 2013, on Lifetime
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (1 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Inspiring true stories in which fate proved to be a vital part.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular