Twentyfourseven Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Going Home - Twentyfourseven

Greg bails Chris out of jail, and their mom and dad worry that Chris could face more jail time. Meanwhile, Frankie invites the guys to a party with many adult-film stars on the guest list.

Episodes: Twentyfourseven (6)

1/10/2007: Episode 6    Season 1, Episode 6
1/3/2007: Drifting Apart    Season 1, Episode 5
12/27/2006: Crossroads    Season 1, Episode 4
12/20/2006: Meet You at Lobby    Season 1, Episode 3
12/13/2006: Going Home    Season 1, Episode 2
12/6/2006: Welcome to Hollywood    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 13, 2006, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following seven friends trying different ways to make it big in Hollywood.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular