True Justice Episodes

2012, TV Show

True Justice Season 2 episodes

Dead Drop Season 2, Episode 10

Kane and his team are attacked while closing in on the Ghost. read more

The Conversation Season 2, Episode 9

Kane teams up with an old friend in order to find the suitcase nukes. read more

Angel of Death Season 2, Episode 8

Finch joins the search for the Ghost per Kane's request. read more

Toys in the Attic Season 2, Episode 7

Kane believes the Ghost intends to buy two suitcase nukes that were smuggled into the country. read more

All In Season 2, Episode 4

Kane searches for trafficked nuclear weapons. read more

Vengeance Is Mine Season 2, Episode 2

Conclusion. Kane must stop a gang of human traffickers. read more

Vengeance Is Mine Season 2, Episode 1

Part 1 of 2. Kane buries a friend following the attack on the precinct in the Season 2 opener. read more

Dirty Money Season 2, Episode 5

The Ghost hires a new thug to protect a money launderer. read more

Shot Season 2, Episode 13

Kane makes a major sacrifice in his search for the Phantom. read more

Fired Season 2, Episode 12

The FBI attempts to halt Kane's vengeance against the Phantom. read more

The Cut-Out Man Season 2, Episode 11

Kane and his team realize their suspicions may not be correct. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 30, 2012, on Reelz
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (23 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An action series following the exploits of a team of undercover cops.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular