True Jackson, VP

2008, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 08, 2008, on Nickelodeon
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (103 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A teenager who loves fashion becomes an executive at a major fashion label in New York City.

Cast

Credits

Andy Gordon: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Gage Golightly Actor Season 2, Episode 18
Trapped in Paris
Sat, May 22, 2010
Lance Robertson DJ Lance Rock Season 2, Episode 18
Trapped in Paris
Sat, May 22, 2010
Gage Golightly Actor Season 2, Episode 17
Trapped in Paris
Sat, May 22, 2010
Lance Robertson DJ Lance Rock Season 2, Episode 17
Trapped in Paris
Sat, May 22, 2010
Nathan Kress Actor Season 2, Episode 14
True Royal
Sat, May 1, 2010
John Cena Himself Season 2, Episode 12
Up All Night
Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Vivica A. Fox True's Mom Season 2, Episode 12
Up All Night
Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Willow Smith Young True Season 2, Episode 12
Up All Night
Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Melanie Paxson Doris Aidem Madigan Season 2, Episode 10
The Hunky Librarian
Sat, Mar 13, 2010
Joy Osmanski Ms. Park Season 2, Episode 6
My Boss Ate My Homework
Sat, Jan 16, 2010
Richard Karn Actor Season 2, Episode 6
My Boss Ate My Homework
Sat, Jan 16, 2010
Jennette McCurdy Pinky Turzo Season 2, Episode 5
True Drama
Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Natasha Bedingfield Performer Season 2, Episode 3
Little Shakespeare
Sat, Nov 21, 2009
Tyler James Williams Justin Season 2, Episode 3
Little Shakespeare
Sat, Nov 21, 2009
Tyler James Williams Justin Season 2, Episode 2
The New Kid
Sat, Nov 21, 2009
Justin Bieber Performer Season 2, Episode 1
True Concert
Sat, Nov 14, 2009
Victoria Justice Vivian Season 1, Episode 23
True Crush
Sat, Sep 26, 2009
Willow Smith Young True Season 1, Episode 21
Back to School, Part 2
Sat, Jul 25, 2009
Willow Smith Young True Season 1, Episode 20
Back to School, Part 1
Sat, Jul 25, 2009
Jennette McCurdy Pinky Season 1, Episode 16
Amanda Hires a Pink
Sat, May 16, 2009
Julie Bowen Actor Season 1, Episode 8
True Takes Iceland
Sun, Jan 25, 2009
Ryan Sheckler Himself Season 1, Episode 4
Ryan on Wheels
Sat, Dec 6, 2008
Suzy Nakamura Cricket Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Sat, Nov 8, 2008
Gage Golightly Actor Trapped in Paris Sat, May 22, 2010
Lance Robertson DJ Lance Rock Trapped in Paris Sat, May 22, 2010
Natasha Bedingfield Performer Flirting with Fame Sat, Nov 21, 2009
Tyler James Williams Justin Flirting with Fame Sat, Nov 21, 2009
Willow Smith Young True Back to School Sat, Jul 25, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular