Tron: Uprising Episodes

2012, TV Show

Tron: Uprising Season 1 episodes

Terminal Season 1, Episode 19

Tron tells Beck that he is dying and that the only way to stop his illness is to use the Occupation's new super recognizer. read more

No Bounds Season 1, Episode 18

The Stranger returns to Argon City to exact revenge on Beck and Tron. read more

Rendezvous Season 1, Episode 17

Beck agrees to go on a date with Paige, but their night is cut short when Paige is betrayed by Pavel and thrown into the Games. read more

Welcome Home Season 1, Episode 16

Beck tries to help a government scientist avoid being captured by the Occupation, but first he has to make a clean escape from a runaway train that he's stuck on with Paige. read more

State of Mind Season 1, Episode 15

Tesler uses a mind-control device to build an army, and Mara falls under its influence and turns against the Renegade. read more

Tagged Season 1, Episode 14

The Renegade recruits three fearless supporters to join the resistance and then learns that one of them is his best friend Mara. read more

The Stranger Season 1, Episode 13

Beck falls into a trap and discovers a shocking secret; Able uncovers a plot to build a super weapon. read more

Grounded Season 1, Episode 12

The Renegade is challenged by Tesler to a showdown, but Beck is grounded at the garage by Able. The situation forces Beck to choose between his duty to Able and his responsibilities as the Renegade. read more

We Both Know How This Ends Season 1, Episode 11

Mara tries to prove her leadership ability when she is put in charge of the garage while Able is away. read more

Scars - Part II Season 1, Episode 10

Conclusion. More of Tron's history before the occupation is revealed, including how he got his scars. read more

Scars Season 1, Episode 9

Part 1 of 2. Tron's history before the occupation is revealed. Meanwhile, Beck tries to convince Tron to stop his planned revenge against a program named Dyson that was once his friend. read more

The Reward Season 1, Episode 8

Beck tries to rescue Zed and Mara in a new roadster when they get involved in a dispute. read more

Price of Power Season 1, Episode 7

Beck intercepts a secret weapon that gives any program who wears it increased strength and agility, but it also makes the program more aggressive and reckless. read more

Isolated Season 1, Episode 6

Paige and the Renegade are forced to work together when they crash on a remote island that is sinking into the sea. read more

Identity Season 1, Episode 5

Beck's identity disc is stolen and his memory starts to unravel. read more

Blackout Season 1, Episode 4

Beck tries to destroy an Occupation-controlled energy drill that threatens to topple Argon City. read more

The Renegade - Part II Season 1, Episode 3

Conclusion. Beck and Cutler continue to battle in the games and win, but the Occupation takes extreme measures to stop them. read more

The Renegade Season 1, Episode 2

Part 1 of 2. Beck is captured and sent to the Coliseum to fight in a deadly game. read more

Beck's Beginning Season 1, Episode 1

A young program named Beck leads a revolution against a corrupt regime. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 07, 2012, on DisneyXD
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (27 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A spin-off of the "Tron" films focuses on a program who leads a revolution inside a computer world that is controlled by a tyrant and his henchmen.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular