Season 4, Episode 5 Easy Holiday Brunch

First Aired: December 7, 2013

Trisha throws a brunch to celebrate the holidays with her band. On the menu is roast beef, a cheesy asparagus casserole, cherry mini muffins and a gingerbread cocktail.

Next On TVSee all »

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: April 14, 2012
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: Country singer and cookbook author Trisha Yearwood prepares Southern favorites and shares stories in this cooking series. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

<p></p><p>Nicole Barre, Briana Venskus and Alanna Masterson, <em>The Walking Dead</em></p>
The Walking Dead: What's Going to Happen at Oceanside?

The Walking Dead returns to a mysterious colony with a lot of guns