Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episodes

2012, TV Show

Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episode: "No Fuss Thanksgiving"

Season 4, Episode 2
Episode Synopsis: Trisha plans a stress-free Thanksgiving with close friends. Her quick-and-easy menu includes turkey-and-dressing casserole; homemade gravy; buttery roasted carrots; and sweet potato pie.
Original Air Date: Nov 16, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 14, 2012, on Food Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Country singer and cookbook author Trisha Yearwood prepares Southern favorites and shares stories in this cooking series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular