Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episodes

2012, TV Show

Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episode: "Rainy Day Food"

Season 3, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Trisha and a friend make slow-cooked comfort foods. Included: chicken-and-rice soup; meatloaf; and, for dessert, sour-cream-and-coffee cake.
Original Air Date: Aug 10, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 14, 2012, on Food Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Country singer and cookbook author Trisha Yearwood prepares Southern favorites and shares stories in this cooking series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular