Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episodes

2012, TV Show

Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episode: "Holiday Cookie Party"

Season 2, Episode 7
Episode Synopsis: A cookie swap for the holidays begins with Trisha preparing sweet tea for the bakers. Other recipes include snickerdoodles; pecan tassies; and iced sugar cookies.
Original Air Date: Dec 1, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 14, 2012, on Food Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Country singer and cookbook author Trisha Yearwood prepares Southern favorites and shares stories in this cooking series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular