Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episodes

2012, TV Show

Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episode: "Girlfriends"

Season 1, Episode 2
Episode Synopsis: Fried chicken with gravy, slow-cooker mac and cheese, and pecan pie are prepared.
Original Air Date: Apr 21, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 14, 2012, on Food Network
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Country singer and cookbook author Trisha Yearwood prepares Southern favorites and shares stories in this cooking series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular