Transamerican Love Story Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Meet the Folks - Transamerican Love Story

Calpernia meets the parents and closest friends of her three remaining suitors. Stops include the Las Vegas strip.

Episodes: Transamerican Love Story (8)

12/5/2008: Season Recap    Season 1, Episode 7
12/5/2008: Meet the Folks    Season 1, Episode 6
12/5/2008: I Like the Way You Move    Season 1, Episode 5
4/7/2008: Season Finale    Season 1, Episode 8
3/3/2008: I Love the Nightlife    Season 1, Episode 4
2/25/2008: Love's a Beach    Season 1, Episode 3
2/18/2008: Something's Cookin'    Season 1, Episode 2
2/11/2008: Getting to Know You    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 12, 2008, on LOGO
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A "Bachelor"-style elimination dating series in which transgender activist Calpernia Addams has her choice of eight male suitors. Set in an L.A.-area mansion.



Transamerican Love Story, The Complete First Season
Buy Transamerican Love Story, The Complete First Season from
From MTV Networks (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.95 (as of 2:09 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular