Season 1, Episode 1 Getting to Know You

First Aired: February 11, 2008

The bachelors get to know transgender activist Calpernia Addams at an introductory cocktail party. Later, the guys play "harem-in-reverse" (some more willingly than others) as they wait hand and foot on a Cleopatra-clad Calpernia, who also learns one contestant's secret: he, too, is transgendered. Alec Mapa is the host.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 12, 2008
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: A "Bachelor"-style elimination dating series in which transgender activist Calpernia Addams has her choice of eight male suitors. Set in an L.A.-area mansion. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Troian Bellisario, <em>Pretty Little Liars</em>
PLL: What does Spencer's happy ending look like?

It doesn't depend on a boyfriend